All Course Offered By Us

ID Course Name Duration Start Date
B.Sc Nursing 4 Years
Diploma in General Nursing 3 Years
Post Basic B.Sc. Nursing 2 Years
Courses are recognized by Indian Nursing Council, U.P. State Medical Faculty and MJP Rohailkahnd University Bareilly

M.J.P. Rohilkhand University was established in 1975 as an affiliating University. Its status was upgraded to affiliating-cum-residential university in 1985 when four teaching Departments were established in the campus. In 1987 three more Departments were added. In August 1997 Rohilkhand University was renamed as Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University. The University has taken an overall perspective of development plan and thereby modified University status by including new Faculties of Engineering and Technology, Management, Applied Sciences, Education and Allied Sciences etc.  It has more than 215 affiliated colleges. The existing faculties in the University are as under